Staff

Principal
Mr Greg Haynes               
ghaynes@nativity.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal Religious Identity and Mission, and Year 1 Teacher

Sharyn Black                      

sblack@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Reception Teacher

Lucinda King                     

lking@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 1 Teacher & Little Stars Coordinator

Alana Quinn                     

aquinn@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 2 Teacher

Vanessa Drum                  

vdrum@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 3/4 Teacher

Anna Charlesworth        

acharlesworth@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 3/4 Teacher, Student Wellbeing and  School Counsellor

Donna King                  

dking@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 3/4 Teacher and Social Justice Coordinator

Tania Ivanov

tivanov@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 3/4 Teacher, Senior Teacher & ICT Coordinator

Scott Baldock                    

sbaldock@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 5 Teacher

Daniel Burns    

dburns@nativity.catholic.edu.au 

 

Middle School Teacher & Numeracy Coordinator

Andrea Broadbent         

abroadbent@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Middle School Teacher

Sally Paparella                 

spaparella@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Physical Education Coordinator & Middle School Teacher

Ben Searle                         

bsearle@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Literacy Coordinator, Inclusive Education Coordinator & Middle School Teacher

Angela Pike                       

apike@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Campus Performing Arts Coordinator & Instrumental Program Coordinator

Ally Cunningham

acunningham@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Japanese Teacher

Amanda Measday          

ameasday@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Work Health and Safety

Grantley Crawford         

gcrawford@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Bursar & Finance Officer

Deb Kelley

dkelley@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Secretary and Administration Officer

Cate Hutton                      

chutton@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Secretary and Administration Officer

Lisa Marker                       

lmarker@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Library Administrator

Maureen Dickson           

mdickson@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Classroom Support

Mandy March                   

mmarch@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Classroom Support

Sue McCarl                        

smccarl@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Classroom Support

Lidia McGlaughlin

lmcglaughlin@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Classroom Support

Ali March

amarch@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Classroom Support

Jodi Aristidou

jaristidou@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Campus Administrator

Bianca Henderson

bhenderson@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

Campus Promotions Officer

Wendy Looi-Penhall

wlooipenhall@nativity.catholic.edu.au

 

ICT Support

Scott Templeton

stempleton@nativity.catholic.edu.au